DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 28 May 2022 MG:544 8613
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 MG:543 9569
Sunday, 22 May 2022 MG:542 0360
Saturday, 21 May 2022 MG:541 4250
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 MG:540 0833
Sunday, 15 May 2022 MG:539 8493
Saturday, 14 May 2022 MG:538 9807
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 MG:537 5152
Sunday, 08 May 2022 MG:536 0722
Saturday, 07 May 2022 MG:535 1023
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 MG:534 0736
Sunday, 01 May 2022 MG:533 5753
Saturday, 30 April 2022 MG:532 4974
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 MG:531 5424
Sunday, 24 April 2022 MG:530 5684