DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 29 May 2022 SZ:1429 3466
Saturday, 28 May 2022 SZ:1428 7952
Friday, 27 May 2022 SZ:1427 9623
Thursday, 26 May 2022 SZ:1426 7067
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 SZ:1425 9267
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 SZ:1424 0086
Monday, 23 May 2022 SZ:1423 2933
Sunday, 22 May 2022 SZ:1422 1496
Saturday, 21 May 2022 SZ:1421 9537
Friday, 20 May 2022 SZ:1420 6912
Thursday, 19 May 2022 SZ:1419 6158
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 SZ:1418 7280
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 SZ:1417 4332
Monday, 16 May 2022 SZ:1416 5728
Sunday, 15 May 2022 SZ:1415 6675